For the 30th anniversary, all the members of Circuit-Est centre chorégraphique are mobilized to prepare the SOIRÉE MOUVEMENTÉE, which will be chaired and co-animated by James Hyndman.

At 6 p.m., choreographers Louise Bédard, Sylvain Émard, Danièle Desnoyers, Paul-André Fortier, Catherine Tardif, Emmanuel Jouthe, Marie Béland, Frédérick Gravel, Mélanie Demers, Manuel Roque and the Director of Circuit-Est, Francine Gagné, will dance short excerpts from their colleagues' work, inviting you to a dance moment of the most exciting. Let yourself be transported into the universe of BETWEEN, then dive in the past with À l’ombre, a work created at the very beginning of Circuit-Est’s history. Travel through time with an excerpt from Fragment – Volume 1 and make a 20-year jump back with Mirador mi-clos, which will end the show with great rhythm. A cocktail will follow the presentations, inviting you to meet and interact with the artists.

In order to take part in this evening celebrating the 30th anniversary of an organization vitally important for contemporary dance in Montreal, get tickets without delay. If you can not attend the event, you can support Circuit-Est by making a donation.

*A fiscal receipt of $ 100/ticket will be issued.


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Édifice Jean-Pierre-Perreault
2022 Sherbrooke East St.
Montréal (Québec) H2K 1B9

Ticket price: $150

Honorary President

James Hyndman

Honor committee

François Bellefeuille
Administrative Director
Circuit-Est centre chorégraphique

Renée Durocher
Associate - Diversified Sectors
Banque de Montréal

Francine Gagné
General Managerand
Artistic Director
Circuit-Est centre chorégraphique

Marie-Paule Giguère
Associate Director
KPMG - Services conseils

Marie-Emmanuelle Khoury
Senior Meda Relations Officer
Torchia Communications

Eric Lauwers
Project Manager &
Business Development
World Federation of
Science Journalists

Emmanuelle Létourneau
President and Founder
Gouvernance entreprenante

Mylène Mastrostefano
Legal Advisor
GE Renewable Energy

Yves Therrien
Insurance and Group
Annuity Advisor
Vézina & associés inc.

Kees van Draanen
Vice President Finances
and Administration

Sébastien Vandal
CPA auditor, CA, Associate
APSV comptables professionnels agréés