Studios

The Studio Jeanne-Renaud and the Studio Peter-Boneham of the Édifice Jean-Pierre-Perreault as well as our studios on Saint-André Street increase our spaces and services adapted to research, creation, training, and development in contemporary dance.

In order to help artists spend as much time as possible developing their individual creative paths in optimal conditions, these studios are available for rent at very reasonable rates.


NEW!

HORS CIRCUIT
Last Minute Studio Rental

A new initiative by Circuit-Est, dedicated to emerging artists, and allowing them to take full advantage of our studios. Hors Circuit provides 10 blocks of 2 hours of studio a week at $8 an hour (+ TX). Every Monday, the available hours for the following week will be announced.

>> To be eligible, you must be 35 years or under and be graduated or currently enrolled in a recognized professional dance program.

>> In order to be informed of the available hours, you must register with Daniel Villeneuve at info@circuit-est.qc.ca. (Please mention your date of birth, the name of the school and the year you obtained your diploma.)



Information + Registration

Daniel Villeneuve | info@circuit-est.qc.ca

Studios

Avec les studios Jeanne-Renaud et Peter-Boneham ainsi que les studios de l’espace Saint-André, Circuit-Est dispose de moyens adaptés pour remplir son mandat : offrir des espaces et des services adaptés à la recherche, à la création, au perfectionnement et au ressourcement en danse contemporaine.

Ces studios sont offerts en location à des tarifs très abordables afin de permettre à chaque créateur de consacrer le plus de temps possible au développement de sa démarche dans des conditions optimales.


NOUVEAUTÉ!

HORS CIRCUIT
Location de studios dernière minute

Une nouvelle initiative de Circuit-Est, dédiée aux artistes de la relève, qui leur permet de profiter pleinement de nos studios. Hors Circuit offre 10 blocs de 2 heures de studio par semaine au tarif de 8 $ l’heure (+ tx). Chaque lundi, les blocs d’heures disponibles pour la semaine suivante seront annoncés.

>> Pour être éligible, vous devez avoir 35 ans ou moins et être gradué ou présentement inscrit à une école professionnelle de danse reconnue.

>> Pour recevoir les disponibilités de la semaine vous devez vous inscrire auprès de Daniel Villeneuve à info@circuit-est.qc.ca en mentionnant votre date de naissance, le nom de votre école et l’année de l’obtention du diplôme.

Informations + Inscription
Daniel Villeneuve | info@circuit-est.qc.ca